Social Media Church Live with Greg Atkinson on Tues 4/15

Join us for a live edition of the Social Media Church podcast on Tuesday 4/15 @ 2:00pm Pacific with special guest Greg Atkinson – pastor, speaker, consultant and Editor of Christian Media Magazine.

With over 100+ articles published at Christian Media Magazine about social media, we’re going to sift through that knowledge base and have an interactive Q&A time about social media with Greg and myself (DJ Chuang) too. Greg has also authored a new book, Strange Leadership: 40 Ways to Lead an Innovative Organization, and we’ll explore how social media fits in with an innovative organization.

Tuesday, April 15th, 2014 @ 2:00pm Pacific / 4:00pm Central / 5:00pm Eastern

Social Media Church Live with Greg Atkinson (powered by Google+ Hangout on Air)

One thought on “Social Media Church Live with Greg Atkinson on Tues 4/15”

Comments are closed.